Lehigh Valley Musicians’ Association
Local 45, American Federation of Musicians of the United States and Canada
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Chartered September 15, 1901

519 E Paoli Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Phone: 610-791-2921
Fax: 610-770-6013

Office Hours:
Monday: 6 to 7:30 PM
Wednesday: 3:30 to 10 PM
Thursday:  2:00 to 4:00  PM
Other hours by appointment


Dues Structure:

Work Dues: 3%

Membership Rates

Dues if Paid Annually: $105.00
Dues if Paid Semi-Annually: $55.00
Life Member Paid Annually: $63.50
Local 45 Initiation Fee (one-time): $20.00
Federation Initiation Fee (one-time): $65.00

Local 45 Officers

Carol S. Yale, President
Debra A. Heiney, Vice President
Matthew R. Cascioli, Secretary / Treasurer
Robert H. Danner II, Exec Board
Kenneth Krasley, Exec Board
John Middlecamp, Exec Board
Johanna Reisteter, Exec Board
Jean Rohal, Exec Board
Michelle Veresink-Richmond, Exec Board
Robert J. Williams, Exec Board

Local 45 Jurisdiction

In Pennsylvania:
All of Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Susquehanna, and Wyoming counties.  
The following in Bucks County: Riegelsville, Durham, Bridgeton, Nockamixon, Springfield, Haycock, Richlandtown, Quakertown, Milford, Trumbauersville, Richland, East Rockhill, West Rockhill, Sellersville, Perkaise, Bedminster, Tinicum, Plumstead, Dublin, Hilltown, Silverdale, Telford, Chalfont, New Britain, Doylestown and Buckingham.
The following in Carbon County: Mauch, Chunk, Mahoning, Lehighton, Weissport, East Penn, Bowmanstown, Franklin, Parryville, Lower Towamensing, Palmerton, Towamensing and Penn Forest.  
The following in Montgomery County: East Greenville, Upper Hanover, Pennsburg, Red Hill, Marlborough, Greelane, Salford, Couderton, and Franconia.  
All of Wayne County except all of Damascus Township in Wayne County, which includes the villages of Damascus, Tyler Hill, embracing the Wayne Country Club, and West Damascus, lying north of but not including the villages of Fallsdale and Milanville.
In New Jersey
The following in Hunterdon County: Holland, Milford, Alexandria, Bloomsbury, Union, Bethlehem, Hampton, Glen Gardner, Lebanon.  
In Warren County: Pohatcong, Alpha, Greenwich, Phillipsburg, Franklin, Lopatcong, Harmony, White, Belvidere, Oxford, Washington, Mansfield, Liberty, Hope, Knowlton, Blairstown, Hardwick and Pahaquarry.


AFM 24-Hour Emergency Assistance (MEMBERS ONLY)

Outside of normal Local 45 office hours, should you experience an emergency, you can call one of the AFM’s 24-hour toll-free hotlines. A representative from the AFM will be happy to assist you.

Within the USA:
AFM Federation Office 1-800-ROADGIG (1-800-762-3444)

Within Canada:
AFM Canadian Office 1-800-INFOFED (1-800-463-6333)